Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

We originally went in and asked a few questions, and Christian did not try to sell us a car just gave us the beat advice he could with the pickle that we were in. I asked for his card, and after a couple days of figuring out how to end our current lease from a different dealer we ended calling and setting a deal up with them! I was really thankful that Christian was very prompt emailing us back and able to pretty much make the entire deal over email and phone because of our hour+ commute. From start to finish it was a pleasure working with everyone at Ide. We felt as if we were able to make decisions on our own without being pushed. Nobody likes a pushy in your face salesman and that’s not what these guys do. Not to mention... MY CAR IS BEAUTIFUL!! We have a 10 month old and we are so happy it’ll be safe for him, and fun for the parents to drive! Overall, we are very pleased with everything we encountered with IDE and I would recommend them to all my friends, family, and strangers. They truly do treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

When you walk in the dealership, the first thing you notice is the friendly atmosphere. No pushy salesman or hassles, actually more of a family type atmosphere I guess. Nice and refreshing from the "bigger" dealers. It sincerely was the most pleasant experience from start to finally pulling out of the lot in my new Jetta! I was quoted a monthly price, and Mike was able to come back with a lower number, plus recommended a change in insurance which helped me save over 300 a year! And David-- he's about as good as they come, seriously! Covered everything, was up front and honest. Very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I met.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Maya and James always provide good service and advice. Honest, no upsale you experience at other places sometimes. When they recommend or state it has to be done it is the case, or something does not need to be done. Otherwise they give you the option if it can be done later.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019
 

I am always impressed with my experience at Ide VW. The commitment and dedication of their team is amazing. I gave Dave a mission to find one of the last made 2019 beetles in the limited edition blue. He took on this challenge and finally found one!! Thank you for your diligence, your constant communication with me, and your amazing thoroughness! Thank you so very much!! This car was found a day after my Birthday. It was the best Birthday present ever!!! Thanks for your excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019
 

Had a great experience at IDE VW! Spencer’s ability to work with me on buying this car was flawless! Efficient, smooth! Just great! Working with Mike in Finance was painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Great service and friendly staff. Thanks Nic

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

Working with Spencer Clarke, and with Ide VW overall, was easy and stress-free. I went with a specific car in mind that I had seen on the Ide website, and Spencer had it available for me to drive within minutes. I felt no pressure at all from anyone -- I felt like they valued my time and common sense. Mike Anello in Finance made everything crystal clear and was super efficient. I would recommend Ide to anyone without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

If you have kids, and need to bring them to the dealership, I recommend working with Antonio. He was patient, welcoming, and helpful when car shopping with my kids. He offered snacks and an extra hand when needed, even holding my youngest when my hands were full with a toddler. Sometimes shopping without your children is unavoidable, and I appreciate the dealership being accommodating. (allowing my 3 year old free reign to "drive" the beetle car as many times as he wanted). The only reason I deducted 1 star from the dealership review (not Antonio's review), was because I had an appointment to pick up my car at noon, and the documents were not ready until about 40 minutes later. Otherwise, I do recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

Nick was very low key and easy to work with. Answered all our questions knowledgeably and honestly. Explained all the pros and cons of leasing and purchasing so we could make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review